AHS students earn Academica All-State honors for winter sports


The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Winter 2017-18 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards. Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Boys Basketball: Cooper Schutz, Spencer Watson

Girls Basketball: Mariah Watson, Alayna Whipple

Speech: Adrienne Einspahr, Desteny Miller

Wrestling: Jackson Koller, Branigan Schaben

Please follow and like us:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.